Branch, County & District Caucuses in 2017

RPW STATE CONVENTION: May 12-14, at Chula Vista, Wisconsin Dells.

First District:: Sat. March 25 at 10am, at the Monte Carlo Room in Elkhorn
Fourth District: Sat. March 25 at 9am at the Milwaukee Athletic Club.
Fifth District: Sun. April 2 at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Park Place, 11600 West Park Place, Milwaukee, WI, 11:45 social, 12:30 brunch, 1pm caucus.
Sixth District: TBA

The official caucus of the Republican Party of Milwaukee County (RPMC) will be on Sat. February 25, 2017.
Registration begins at 8 am, breakfast buffet at 8:30 am and caucus at 9:00 am.
Location: Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, 2303 N. Mayfair Rd.
Get your county caucus tickets here. Members: $10 caucus. Breakfast: Sold Out.

THIS IS A MEMBER EVENT ONLY. Membership renewals must be made no later than Thursday February 15, 2017 to be eligible to vote. New members must have paid no later than January 26, 2017 to be eligible to vote and attend the meeting.
Caucus agenda includes election of Executive Board officers and members-at-large for 2017 to 2019; adoption of rules, credentials, resolutions; vote on delegates/alternates; and any other business to come before the caucus.
If you want to be on the RPMC Exec Board, contact Travis Clark, or the RPMC Office

There is no admission charge for branch caucuses (caucii?), but you must be a current member of the Republican Party of Milwaukee County to participate in your local caucus.
If you want to be on the board of a local branch of the RPMC, contact the current branch chair, and attend your local branch caucus.

1. Milwaukee North: Sam Hagedorn, chair
Tues. January 24, 2017, 7pm at Kam’s Thistle & Shamrock, 3430 N 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53222

2. Milwaukee South: Darlene Wink, chair
Mon. January 9, 2017, 7pm, at Benny’s Cafe, 5354 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221

3. Northshore: Avi Zarmi, chair
Tuesday, January 17, 2017, from 5:30pm – 7:30pm, at Jack Pandl’s Whitefish Bay Inn, 1319 E Henry Clay St, Whitefish Bay, Wisconsin 53217

4. Southwest Suburban: Carol Brunner, chair
Thurs. Feb. 2, 2017, 6:30pm Pizza and salad light supper, 7:00pm Caucus, at Root River Center 7220 W. Rawson Ave, Franklin

5. Wauwatosa: Scott Nelson, chair
Sat. February 11, 2017 at 9:30am – Tosa Fire Station at 1601 Underwood

6. West Allis/West Milwaukee: Kevin Soczka, chair
Monday Jan. 23, 2017, at 7:00 pm at the Knights of Columbus building 1800 S. 92nd St.

SW Suburban Chili Party on Sun Dec 11

3:00 pm til end of the Packer game
Kickoff is at 3:25 pm
Don Lee Residence, 9751 W. Prairie Grass Way, Franklin
RSVP appreciated to Carol Brunner by Friday, December 9th
If you are not a member or need to renew your membership you may do so online at
You can also download the membership form and mail it it to our PO Box
We look forward to seeing you at this always fun party. If the Packers don’t do so well we can always talk politics. See you there!

Milw South Branch Mtg on Mon Nov 14

Membership meeting – 7pm
Executive Board meeting exec board members only – 6pm

Location: Benny’s Cafe, 5354 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221
(Next to Steins)
Speaker: Bob Spindell, Chair, RPW 4th Congressional District

Topic: 2016 Election Results & Upcoming Caucus information

We look forward to seeing you all.

Darlene Wink, Chairman
Robert Haines, 1st Vice Chairman
Milwaukee South Branch