Branch, County & District Caucuses in 2016

DISTRICT CAUCUSES:
First District – Sat. April 16 at 11 am. Location: Copper Falls Restaurant, 102 Allen St, Clinton, Wisconsin
Fourth District – Sat. April 9, Registration 8:30 * Great Buffet Breakfast & Provocative Speeches start 8:45 * Caucus 9:15; at Milwaukee Athletic Club, 758 North Broadway, Mil 53202 (At Mason)
Fifth District – Sun. April 17 at 12noon, at Marriot West W231N1600 Corporate Ct. Waukesha, WI 53186
Sixth District – Sat. April 16 at 10am, at Best Western Premier, 1 N. Main Street, Oshkosh, WI 54901

RPW STATE CONVENTION – Fri. May 13 to Sun. May 15 at the KI Center in Green Bay, WI

COUNTY CAUCUS:
The caucus of the Republican Party of Milwaukee County will be held on Sat. Feb. 13 at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee Airport, 5890 S Howell Ave, Milwaukee.
Reservations for breakfast must be received by Wednesday, February 10th. Registration begins at 8 am, breakfast buffet at 8:30 am and caucus at 9:00 am.
Caucus with Breakfast: $30. Caucus only: $10.
Online Registration.

There is no admission charge for branch caucuses (caucii?), but you must be a current member of the Republican Party of Milwaukee County to participate in your local caucus. To participate in the caucus, New members must be paid no later than Fri Jan 15, and past due members no later than Thu Feb 4.

SIX BRANCHES OF THE RPMC
1. Milwaukee North Branch: Sam Hagedorn, chair
Tue Jan 19, 2016, at 7pm
Kam’s Shamrock & Thistle on 84th & Lisbon

2. Milwaukee South Branch: Vincent Synowicz, chair
Wed Jan 20, 2016
St. Francis Brewery, 3825 S. Kinnickinnic Ave, St Francis, WI 53235

3. Northshore: Avner Zarmi, chair
Northshore Lincoln Day Brunch and Caucus
Mon Jan 18, 2016, from 5:30pm-8:00pm
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/north-shore-republicans-lincoln-day-dinner-tickets-20108212204
Special guests: US Senator Ron Johnson and Wisconsin Supreme Court Justice Rebecca Bradley
Other special guests include: RPW Chairman Brad Courtney, State Senator Alberta Darling, Assemblyman Jim Ott, Assemblyman Dan Knodl, Circuit Court Judge Michelle Havas.

4. Southwest Suburban: Carol Brunner, chair, swsrepublicans AT hotmail.com
Thu Feb 4, 2016 at 6pm
Franklin Public Library, 9151 W Loomis Rd, Franklin, WI

5. Wauwatosa: Scott Nelson, chair
Thu Jan 21, 2016 at 7pm
Wauwatosa Fire Station, 1601 Underwood Avenue in Wauwatosa

6. West Allis/West Milwaukee: Kevin Soczka, chair
Thu Jan 28, 2016 at 7pm
RPMC HQ 1488 So. 84th St. West Allis